day one – a recent picture and ten facts about yourself.


1. I would rather go to the mountains over the beach any day.
2. I never, ever imagined I would know as much about ears as I do now.
3. I can blow bubbles off of my tongue. No, it isn’t spit, they are actual bubbles.
4. My biggest pet peeve is incorrect English-usage. Example: “I seen the car drive by.”
5. I have an obsession with cats. Ask my husband…or anyone else who knows me for that matter.
6. I’m a HUGE Indianapolis Colts fan.
7. My socks rarely match.
8. If I could go on one game show in my lifetime, it would be Wheel of Fortune.
9. I’m the biggest scardy cat ever. I don’t like scary movies, haunted houses, or ghost stories.
10. I love being married!

Leave a Reply

