day two – favorite super hero, and why?


Despite the fact that I am 100% terrified of any creepy-crawly creature, Spiderman is, and always will be, my favorite superhero. Why do I love him so much? He’s rediculously cool, that’s why. I own all of the Spiderman movies with Tobey Maguire. I love watching the trilogy when I get a chance. I think I like Spiderman so much more than all of the others, because he’s just a hometown, down-to-earth, regular kid just trying to protect and help his community. I just love the story. And how cool would it be to jump/swing from building to building using web that comes out of your wrist? A little strange, but awesome!

I always said, if I could be saved by one superhero, I would want it to be Spiderman. Kirsten Dunst was a lucky girl. But then again, I married my superhero, too. 😉

Leave a Reply

