day six – a picture of somewhere you’ve been to.


One of my favorite places I’ve ever been is Gracier National Park in Montana. It was so beautiful there! I loved every second of it and even had thoughts of living there one day. We probably never would, but a girl can dream, right? I was there last May after I graduated from college. I was president of WKU Habitat for Humanity my senior year, so I got to pick the destination of the Habitat trip. There was about seven of us total, but we had so much fun. We spent several days building frames for a house, but then we were able to spend about two days exploring the national park. It was incredible.

I got up early one morning to capture this breath-taking sunrise.

This was the first day we went into the park.

I took this the second day we went to Glacier. I promise I didn't do any editing to it, either. It is, by far, one of my favorite pictures from the trip.

I love mountains. God is amazing for all he created!

Leave a Reply

