day ten – a picture of you last year and recently, how have you changed?

Last year:                                                                  This year:

 

I feel much hasn’t changed about me since last year. My hair style is a little different. I recently got it cut with layers and bangs. But other than my hair, I don’t feel there has been much change. It’s really hard to notice physical changes in people from one year to the next. It’s usually more drastic and obvious over a larger period of time.

 

Leave a Reply

