for the love of pizza.

Originally I had no intention of making this delicious homemade bacon-cheddar pizza in the shape of a heart, but it kind of just worked out that way. I was rolling out the dough and my circle was looking more and more pathetic; it started to make the shape of a heart. So, I went with it and made the edges more defined and pointed at the bottom. It turned out tasting just as delicious as a normal circular pizza, just interesting size pieces when cut. I thought it was funny and my husband found it cute so I thought I’d share just for the fun of it. I’m quite proud.

Speaking of cooking…I had to share these pictures I just got from my sister from Christmas. My niece got a play kitchen and I am a newlywed and new to cooking, so we both received aprons. Isn’t she just the cutest?

Leave a Reply

