cat lovers anonymous.

I realize that this post is probably going to weaken my argument that I’m not a crazy cat lady. But I swear…I’m not a crazy cat lady. I just think my kitten is hilarious. I was looking through my camera on my phone last night and I noticed I had a ton of humorous pictures of pepe le pew . The photos range from her curiosity to her playfulness to her sleeping positions. Hopefully you’ll get as much a kick out of her as my husband and I do.

Roll that beautiful bean footage…

just enjoying the Word of God.

i kid you not, this is how she slept on me one evening.

clean laundry = cat bed. apparently.

she’s too good for a normal water bowl.

at least she’s giving herself a bath in the correct room of the house. she’s smart.

i guess this is the best hiding spot she could think of.

she likes to go at an all-out sprint and run through the box so her head sticks out. talented.

This is just a glimpse into the personality of our hyper-active, curious, crazy kitten. She’s a hoot.

4 thoughts on “cat lovers anonymous.

Leave a Reply

