10 day photo blog challenge.

With it being the 21st century and all, we thought we’d get with the times a little and buy the DSLR camera we’ve been wanting for quite some time. Now that I’m trying to become all tech savvy, I decided to come up with a ten-day photo challenge for myself. Yes, I made that image above using Paint from my computer. So fancy.

I’m excited to learn more about my new camera and I think this challenge will really encourage me to understand all of the different things you can do with a DSLR. I’m not trying to become a professional photographer, I just find it to be a fun hobby.

I will start tomorrow. Join me in the challenge!!

3 thoughts on “10 day photo blog challenge.

  1. Pingback: 15 day photography challenge. | Life as a Leachman

Leave a Reply

