Inspiration from Psalm 34:4

The Lord has laid this on my heart today…

63a4824c59d4cf22f1a40a5a3ab1e898

When we seek the Lord’s will and not our own, that’s when we find the answers we’ve been looking for and lose all of our anxieties. I’m finding this to be so true in recent days. I’m praying the Lord will continue to reveal his great plan to me and that I would open my heart and mind to what he has in store for my life. Amen.

One thought on “Inspiration from Psalm 34:4

  1. Hi! I just wanted to congratulate you because I am choosing to nominate you for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!I swear this isn’t some weird gimmick. Your posts are entertaining, down-to-earth, inspirational, and encouraging. My post with your nomination will be published soon and you can choose to accept.

Leave a Reply

