eight easy easter eats.

Whew, that title right there is alliteration at it’s finest…if I do say so myself.

First off, I just want to say HAPPY GOOD FRIDAY! Do we have an awesome Savior or what?! PTL!

Secondly, If  you know me at all, you know that I loooove (with a capital L) desserts. I can’t go many meals without one and in fact, I’ve been known on occasion to eat my dessert before the meal. Judge on, friends.

So, I’m here today to give you some hopefully helpful ideas for delicious desserts you can make this Easter weekend to impress your friends and family with (note: these are not my recipes – links will take you to them).

dessertcollage

Chocolate Covered Strawberry Carrots

carrotss

Rice Krispie Easter Egg Baskets

Rice-Krispie-Easter-Baskets

Bunny Cake

untitled

Carrot Cupcakes

carrots

Tomb Stone ‘He is Risen’ Snack

tomb

Bunnies and Carrots

peeps

Easter Egg Cake Pops

pops

Jelly-Bean Bark

bark

I hope this gave you some inspiration and a tasty dessert to end your meal on. Have a happy Easter!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

