nineteen weeks.

19 wks - banana w txtWith all of the excitment from finding out the gender on Tuesday and Halloween on Thursday, I’m pretty late on posting this weeks pregnancy picture.

As you probably know from our gender reveal post, we are expecting a baby boy! His name will be Isaiah after our favorite passage from the Bible…Isaiah 40:31. Look it up if you aren’t familiar with it. It’s great.

Watching our baby on the ultrasound screen was incredible. He was wiggling his little arms and legs…he’s just adorable already. No biased opinion there, of course! 😉

I feel him move in there a little bit more everyday and I absolutely love it. I know eventually the movements won’t be so sweet and faint, but for now, I get really excited when I feel them.

I have random cravings for hot dogs. It sounds obserd, but if I think I can smell one or I see someone eating one I immediately want it more than anything else. That has really been the only odd craving I’ve had so far.

I can’t believe we are almost halfway through the pregnancy! It’s a little scary to think about, because I feel like there is still so much to do and prepare for before he comes. We are currently looking for a house (so say a prayer for that, please!), then we can begin working on a nursery and all of that fun stuff. We are so excited!

Leave a Reply

